Watch The Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns

This Lifetime Network original series follows women who have decided to change their lives and become nuns. As a nun, you must leave behind your worldly possessions and give up any romantic involvement to become a servant to the Lord. In this show, three convents are visited and five women who are deciding on taking religious vows are featured.

Tuesday 10:00 PM et/pt on Lifetime
1 Season, 6 Episodes
November 25, 2014
Cast: Christie, Claire, Francesca DiPaola, Eseni
Watch Episodes

The Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns Full Episode Guide

  • Turmoil erupts after the girls arrive at the final convent in rural Kentucky when Stacey and Christie accuse Eseni and Francesca of lying. Meanwhile, Claire has a life-altering question to ask the mother superior.

  • Eseni considers quitting until she has a conversation with Francesca. Christie confides in Stacey that she has made a decision while Claire hopes to find her calling at the next convent in rural Kentucky.

  • The girls move on to their next convent in Chicago where Christie and Claire excel, issues that have haunted Francesca and Stacey deepen and a surprise visitor makes Eseni reconsider everything.

  • Eseni's past comes back to haunt her, but her spirits are lifted by Sister Maria Therese's words. Francesca is overwhelmed by a challenging mission, while Stacey meets death head-on. Christie's visions of Jesus have suddenly stopped and Claire confides in Sr. Cyril about twerking.

  • Five women embark on a six week journey that will forever change their lives.

Most Popular The Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns Episodes

Review The Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns